How do I cancel my site?
You can cancel your account through the Cancel Account page. Simply go to the Cancel Account page and click the "Cancel" button next to the site you want to cancel. The status of the site will change from "Active" to "Cancelled" to show that the site has been cancelled.
Can I get a refund?
Yes. When you cancel through the Cancel Account page, you may receive a prorated refund as follows: If you cancel within 3 days of being charged, then you will receive a full refund. If you cancel within 14 days of being charged, then you will receive a full refund minus $9. If you cancel anytime after 14 days, then you will receive a full refund minus $15 per month (note: one day past a month will count as two full months). Please note: After you receive a refund, if you wish to restore your site, you will be charged a new $59 annual fee, and your membership date starts anew.
When canceling my site, what should I do with any open orders I still have?
When you cancel your account, you should also go to your Your Orders & Offers and either finish or cancel any remaining orders. If you already accepted an order then you should either complete the order or issue a refund to the buyer.
I canceled my site but need to retrieve information on my previous orders; is that information still available?
Information regarding past orders on your site can be retrieved for 30 days after you have canceled your site. Once 30 days have past since you chose to cancel your site, then the site is permanently deleted and you will no longer have access to the order history for that site.
Can I restore my site after it has been canceled?
Once you choose to cancel your site, you have 30 days to restore your site if you wish. To restore your site, go to the Cancel Account page and click the "Restore" button next to the site you want to restore.